Testimonials

Good
Based on 20 reviews
Wessenda 2021
Wessenda 2021
2023-07-27
it was Friday, we broke down they where the only people that wanted to help us get back on road by 5 pm, most other places put us off, saying I CANT OR WILL NOT HELP YOU! THEY changed, belts,drilled out bolts that were broke, greesed a barring to get us back on road, not all permanent fixes but we could get rolling again. I can't say enough THANK YOU'S TO THESE VERY KIND, UNDERSTANDING PEOPLE. that's great shop, we had emergency and they RESONDED! WE NEED MORE SHOPS LIKE THEM.
Aaron Duczek
Aaron Duczek
2023-01-15
They didn’t fixed the issue that I dropped it off for. And when picked up after driving off the lot noticed a huge scrapes and dings on my 3 day old wheel. Charlie said they won’t do anything because we didn’t notice before leaving the lot. The picture where it’s not scraped up was right before we took it to the shop.
1st Logistics
1st Logistics
2022-11-10
Steven and staff are very professional and provided excellent customer service. My driver broke down on I-10 today and after calling numerous locations and not being able to receive service for all types of reasons. Some people just under staffed, some just rude and zero customer service skills. It was a pleasure to work with Steven and staff. I will absolutely recommend Xtreme Fleet Maintenance, LLC. They turned a frustrating situation in to a not so bad one by providing actual customer service and simply being kind.
Mike Snyder
Mike Snyder
2022-10-19
Lexi G. Is wrong I have worked for this company for the past 6 months. I’m also in the navy they work well with my schedule to accommodate me to learn as I pursue into the diesel industry. The front office personnel is great and helpful. This company accommodates employees that actually do work instead of just standing around. There’s always been consistent work coming through if you actually wanted to work. Her boyfriend refused to bring back uniforms to collect his last check.
lenny reese
lenny reese
2022-10-19
Lexi G is wrong I have worked there for over 1 1/2 years with no problem and great pay . Her boyfriend refused to bring back uniforms to collect his last check .
Kimberly Carlisle
Kimberly Carlisle
2021-12-23
Horrible customer service and inflated prices. They attempted repair for $2k and were unable to fix it. Took it to another shop down the road. That shop repaired the same exact part (and the part was almost half the price of Xtreme) and the truck is working now. The part they initially used was found to be defective. Xtreme would not issue a parts refund. I did not ask for a labor refund or even a full part refund. Just something to help make things right. Their attitude towards another local business owner who could have brought them years of future income from a mid-sized fleet was disappointing. Their complaint was that we needed to give them a second chance to fix it. They already had it for 2 weeks and flat out told us they couldn't figure out what was wrong so we picked it up and took it to another shop. So no, we weren't going to take it back to them for another 2 weeks and still not able to solve the issue.
Donna Ellis
Donna Ellis
2021-10-15
Thank you for stepping up and helping out the shelter animals in their time of need. I have posted you in my groups for being a reliable company that does what needs to be done in a timely manner. Iron Paws Pet Transport broke down here helping Friends Of The Escambia County Animal Shelter get animals out of our overcrowded shelter to a shelter in PA. Thank you for being there for our community!
Decently Young Metro
Decently Young Metro
2021-05-21
I was recommended this place through a friend, I am so lucky that I was. This place is awesome, I sent in my 2010 Dodge Challenger RT for a motor swap. Gave them the car (obviously) and the motor that I had already purchased. They did the swap in 2 days, with absolutely 0 issues. They called me if they had any questions as well as calling me when the car was being started and finished. I’m recommending them to everyone I know. The mechanics are great, down to earth people, I was able to talk to them man to man no issue. Love the shop love the people, will be using them primarily from now on, definitely look into these guys!
Contact us

Get In Touch

What type of service you looking for?

Opening Hours

Visit Us:

Mon - Fri:
7am - 5pm
Sat:
7am - 12pm
Sun:
Closed
24-Hour Emergency Roadside Assistance